Having fun with flowers

There is a wonderful gardener who lives next to our church. I've blipped his flowers in the past and very likely will again. Tonight I was going to a meeting and hadn't taken any pictures all day...too busy working on other photo related stuff...but I knew I could find a blip in his flower garden. Every year I watch this man's garden from early spring through the end of the season in late October. It brings a lot of joy to a lot of people. Tonight I wish I could thank him for this beautiful flower and several others that I have used for some fun practice with photoshop.

My other photo related activity was backblipping. As I come close to posting my 2000th blip, I decided to get rid of some of the gaps in my blip journal, so today I posted five backblips. Please take a look if you have a little time.

Visiting family in Altoona
Arcadia University
Making like Rocky (the movie)
A little loving
Lake Erie beach

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.