lastlight

By lastlight

Screwed up.

What a crappy day! First couldn't get into the car this morning then the alarm started to go off and just would not shut up! So so very loud.
Disconnected the battery and a load of wiring - still going off! Ended up just wedging a load of rags down where the siren was and leaving it while we went off to work. Sorry neighbours!

Then when I got into work the guy I manage handed in his notice - good for him as it's new and better things, sucks for me as I know they won't replace him and that's a shed load of work. Booooo!

Thought I'd go a buy a lottery ticket to cheer myself up - but no, the machine was broken . FFS!

Got home and the alarm was still going albeit quieter. Now the siren is out and buried under crap in the garage.
Finally peace is restored to Quarry Way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.