lastlight

By lastlight

Who ordered rain?

Went to an innovation workshop today - was really very interesting and a bit scary. The world is changing at such a fast pace it does make you wonder what the future will hold.

Watch this and you'll see what I mean!

Also quite exciting some of the radical stuff going on in the world - particularly in science. I should definitely have gone into science, way more interesting than finance, who's future looks quite bleak to me in the long term. Personally I'm not keen on the idea of my bank accounts being linked to my eyeball for retinal scanning - just imagine getting mugged... But competitors like Amazon payments, PayPal and especially croud-funding are a definate threat.

Tonight I spent some time setting up a profile on Behance - a platform for creatives that allows you to network and get critique. Lots of very very talented people out there - very inspiring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.