The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

iPhone and Bejeweled Blitz.....

Mrs BM is normally a technophobe but when it comes to my iPhone she is just really into Bejeweled Blitz and plays it every night until the battery gives out, then hands me it back to charge overnight.

The shop changed the vertical blind with no bother and gave me a credit note for another, but Mrs BM wanted another blind for the kitchen too, and she gets what she wants.

The window Doctor was here today to replace 8 double glazing units, he was quite taken back when I told him I used to be a director for a glass toughening company and we chatted for a while and I'm sure he was impress with my knowledge of the industry.
His mate had two jobs his other is Painting and Decorating, he was very complimentary on Mrs BM's paint work especially the doors, well done Mrs BM.

The estate agent will be there tomorrow morning to assess our house before putting it on the market for rental.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.