Annieone

By Annieone

'Falling Over Laughing.......'!!!

I'm back-Blipping these pics as I would like to record our wonderful weekend break in Northern Ireland...............
As I said before....I don't like appearing in the Blips......but this is 'yours truly' laughing my head off at the Giants Causeway in County Antrim.....
and this sums up our weekend really......
we had the best of fun.....we laughed our heads off......we got soaked.....we saw the sights....we had lovely meals.....we had a 'ball' !!
It was the first weekend that my Mam was inn the respite care....
and the first break I'd had in a long time!!!!
So ..thanks T.....you are the best of friends.....!

And the Giants Causeway is the most AMAZING place.....so if any of you ever visit us here in Ireland......make sure you get up there to see it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.