Wish list

"Wish list" ?? I don't wish for a great many things, that would mean changing what I have already, maybe a wish for a long and happy healthy life for everyone I love, now that would be ideal on anyone's wish list.
But going back to yesterday my wish was for the two Ospreys that took up residence in the bedraggled nest, and to be able to get a shot of that would be awesome! so I guess one of my wishes was granted... Now had the topic been a "Bucket List" then you might have got something else today, so many apologies for a repeat....

The boys are with me today, Jacob & Koen, we went to see " Percy Jackson and the sea of monsters "I'm a big fan of Percy Jackson, having introduced the boys to Percy and the lightening thief a few years ago, we had to see the second movie! Now we are waiting for the third to be filmed! (I'm just a big kid at heart!)
They are going home at 3 today, their mum & Dad are surprising them with a trip to the royal show! an annual event in October school holidays! Like Steffie's Oktoberfest Fest on a much smaller scale!
This week has seen a good few wishes granted though if I had have had a wish list ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.