sp33dway

By sp33dway

sheer gold

A busy day at work today with an early start, a late finish and no bliptime in-between. Still, on the plus side I arrived home at the perfect moment to snap lots of pics of the setting sun.

It really is refreshing not having to overly mess about with my pics post-click anymore: I was getting so used to the after-snap photoshop routine that I'd forgotten what it was like to frame a photo in my minds eye, match it through the viewfinder and be very happy with the result. I chose this pic above all others simply because it captured the golden hues shimmering through the voile in our bedroom window nigh-on spot-on.

(I've been really busy lately so haven't checked blip much over the last week or so. Hopefully I'll catchup soon)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.