Liverpool Cathedral

Mum and I went to Liverpool Cathedral today for the midday service, followed by lunch in the café. We then had an hour to spare to explore the cathedral and take photos before I dropped Mum off at the coach station on her way home. Last time I blipped the Cathedral I was facing the other way.

On my way back I called in to do a work visit, getting back into the swing of things in a gentle way. I have quite a bit to do this evening to get myself sorted.

Only one more full day left of the Big Adventure! Unbelievable, the time seems to have flown by! I am not posting my photo count today or tomorrow as the final total and the winner of our competition will be announced on Sunday and I don't want the winner's name to be leaked!

Big Adventure Day 121 - Liverpool Cathedral

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.