Learning day by day

By EmmaF

I'm a real artist!

The teacher at William's nursery was very excited to show us this work of art. Apparently William and his two buddies O and N had spent the majority of the morning working co-operatively and making this master piece. It is of course Emily (for Thomas the Tank), her driver, the fireman, a passenger and the rail lines.

So proud of her charges was the teacher that she took them into reception to show off their work and showed it to all the parents at pick up time. I was in a rush and had only my keys with me at pick up, so I had to rely on another parent to take a photo and then email it too me. Thankfully she did. So here is William, justifiably proud of his efforts. He is now going round telling everyone and anyone that will listen that not only is he nearly 4, but he is a REAL artist!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.