Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

The weekend is nigh

Am I glad its the weekend - I am shattered and I need this weekend to relax.

This week has been a tough week for one reason and another and today didn't get any better. But a chinese takeaway and a nice cuppa is starting to make things feel a little better. Hoping that next week brings something nicer along.

I know I have blipped already the view from my flat window but the sky changed so quickly and was so beautiful at different times that I couldn't resist. Looking at the sky and all its amazing colours made me think a little that we are such a small piece of the universe and should appreciate our time here - I know its tough at times but you must soldier on and try to find the positive in things. Life is short and really is quite a miracle and you need to appreciate all that is around you.

Happy blip weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.