lucia13

By lucia13

The last rose!

Hello my friends! Today I had a lovely day with the sunshine again. It was raining a little bit and the sun came out again. It was 20 degrees in my garden and I was enjoying the views and my roses. I have never had so many roses in the garden so it is amazing to see them. I suppose this is the last for this year. I have pink roses, white, yellow, orange ... I am not sure about red. I didn't see any but if not I will plant some the next year. I love flowers especially roses.
Hope you enjoy it.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about my view from the kitchen yesterday.
I am unpacking the things and settling in to the house so maybe in few days I can blip you some pictures about the house how it is going for that people ask me for it.
Have a nice weekend and smile please. I am so tired but still I am smiling ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.