A view through the looking glass!

We went to the art gallery in Wolverhampton. It was lovely. The little girl is the daughter of our friends and she was looking though the glass with different shapes and it was interesting for me so I took this picture of her looking at me. She has lovely eyes. She is 8 years old and she showed me all the Victorian and Georgian rooms around the gallery. She is a very clever girl and she was looking in the boxes discovering new things and making jigsaws and paintings etc..
We went shopping later and around the town. It was a nice day and we had a nice dinner in the house with our friends.
Thanks a lot for the comments for the beautiful and strange flowers in my garden I find yesterday.
Have a nice day and enjoy the weekend my friends. Don't forget to smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.