New flowers in October !

The summer continues in my garden new flowers are coming. These flowers I never saw before are lovely. They look like a cake sweet flowers. What a lovely surprise!.
My garden is beautiful now full of new roses and new flowers again. The summer refuses to go out still is sunshine here. I enjoyed it with my bikini today. wow!
We are going out for a weekend to spend it with a nice friends in Wolverhampton. My husband will be watching the match tomorrow with his friend Tom. I will enjoy shopping and explore the town with Tom's wife . It will be great.
Thanks I had energy today because the last two times we tried to go we couldn't because of me.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my portrait of Anthony for yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.