lucia13

By lucia13

What! don't you like my hair ?

This little sheep was looking at me because I was in shock looking at her. I am wonder which hairdresser she went  maybe I should go and visit her.
It is funny how some animals made you smile.
I was preparing my things to go to London tomorrow. My back is getting a little better so I thing I can manage with some painkillers . I will be in the exhibition  opening in  the City . I had the invitation from Heath for the private view. I will go with my friend Alejandra  and my portrait will be there so I  will try to  take some pictures around  but I don't know if I can blip tomorrow. I don't think I will have internet available when I will stay with my friend.
Thanks for the visit  and stars.
Hope you have a nice  day  and made you smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.