lucia13

By lucia13

Art in the City!

This was raining all day in London but I don't mind I was enjoying the art Exhibition eventually. It was amazing to see all these artists again and  their works. I was speaking with many of them and I had a nice time.The open private view was wonderful . I took a few pictures but after the party we went for a dinner with Heath, her family and a few friends. It was a fantastic and delicious dinner. Thanks Heath for a lovely day ! We went to the Rosa Branson's house  and it was too late so I couldn't post the pictures .
Here I am with Heath and her  beautiful daughter Emily who came to join us for  the party. You can see my portrait behind where I am posing for Heath in her garden . Also you can see her last painting of her brother working in her garden in the extra pictures and the speech of the boss of the association of painters. I am glad to share it with you  and sorry to be late.
Hope you enjoy the pictures and thanks for the visit. Have a nice day and smile!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.