Little Elisabeth and her dog!

This is Elisabeth my lovely little friend. The girl who showed us her eyes through the glass from yesterday's blip. By the way thanks a lot for the comments and stars.
She showed me around the garden today and showed me her lovely dog. The statue of the dog is very nice and she was posing for me around it. I took a few nice pictures in the garden but I chose this one where she is very happy and it is such a natural pose. She is beautiful, talented, friendly, intelligent and is such a funny girl. Very artistic and a good model. You can't imagine how much she made me smile. She is 8 but sometimes looks like 18 speaking and posing haha.Yesterday when we went for shopping everybody said to her how beautiufl hair she has. she is very prond and happy with her red and curlie hair. I like it too.
We really had a nice day and nice time together. We went for a walk in the park before the lunch.Her mother was cooking very nice roast beef for us and she made a lovely cake. She is amazing and she is the best host I ever met before. Thanks Tom and Catherine for such lovely weekend and delicious food.
Hope to see them again soon in our house.

Hope you enjoy the picture and made you smile too.
Have a nice day everybody .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.