Still life and reflections!!

I just was playing in my kitchen today , putting some colour in my life today. I am thinking to paint some modern still life. I saw this fruit and the kettle with the reflections and I liked it so maybe it can be a nice painting for a change. I will see. Maybe with another background. I will keep thinking about it. For a moment it made my blip for today which has been a dark awful day. It was a horrible rainy day here. The climate changed suddenly It is little cold too. It is good for the garden but too much water for one day haha!!
I went to see my hairdresser and she cut the hair for me. I feel a little better now but still very tired after this lovely weekend with the friends. My husband got a cold hope it is not contagious.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for Elizabeth's portrait . Glad you like it. She is a nice model. I wish to have her near me but still we will see her often. I am looking forward to see her again. They will be here soon for a visit.
Have a nice day everybody and keep smiling despite the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.