The moon looking at the mirror!

Today I couldn't sleep until after 3 o'clock in the morning. I was cold and shivering hope it is not too bad. I was in the window looking at the moon shining in my garden. I couldn't resist this shot from the window. I took my camera and the mirror and tried to catch the moon. Lucky me the roses were there and it added more colour to the pic. It made my blip for today. I got the moon many times with flowers but never looking at the mirror. Hope you like it. The drops of water from the rain made it more beautiful.
I was frozen but I think it was worth it. Hope I am not getting worse for that stupidity and opening the window.
At least my husband was sleeping in another room and he doesn't notice haha! He has a horrible 'flu and he couldn't go to work today . He lost his voice too. Hope tomorrow he will be better. I will go to prepare the fresh hand made soup and chicken I cooked for him with love .
Thanks alot for the comments and stars for my modern still life yesterday.
Enjoy my moon roses and hope I made you smile a little bit. Have a good day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.