I like the slide!

Anthony came to visit me today. He forgot the ball I gave to him the last time he was here.We had a nice afternoon tea with cake and then we went to the park around the corner. He loves this park and this tunnel. I think I blipped him last year in this slide tunnel. He has grown a lot since them. He enjoyed the slide more than anything else. We had a little sunshine and the temperature was better . Lucky him he could enjoy the park before because later it was raining again. He was very tired after running all around the park and he fell asleep before he went home.
Thanks for the comments and stars for my moon shot and roses in the mirror. Glad you like it so much.
My husband is taking antibiotics the doctor gave to him. Hope tomorrow will be better. I am ok at the moment nothing worse. Fingers crossed!
Hope you have nice day and keep smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.