lucia13

By lucia13

There's no place like home!

Hello my lovely friends! here I am again trying to rest but always have things to do. It is never finished.
One thing more almost ready. The rooms are finished i.e. painting and flooring so I am decorating it . This is part of our en suite bedroom . It is the biggest in the house . I was putting the pictures and I changed it many times. Still I am not sure about the pictures because I have many painting I did and I have not place to put it.. hehe! The most of them are in the living room. I think I will put two more here.

I received one beautiful bouquet of flowers this morning from my mother in law. It was a nice surprise and beautiful flowers with a nice card with said There's no place like home. It is very true I like it. Hope you can see the flowers if you enlarge it in my bedside cabinet and the card in the bed next to my teddy bear . We received very nice champagne and another cards as well from the teachers, the colleges of my husband . We have not time to celebrate anything at the moment. Maybe in the next weekend
Thanks for the nice comments and stars for yesterday of my black bird visitor . He came back again today.

Have a nice day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.