The Plane flying over the moon !

This is the royal air force plane flying over the moon this morning. I woke up at 4 o'clock in the morning and the moon was there again in my window. She wants to play with me so here I am again doing these silly things like my husband said haha! Thankfully I found this little plane at my window! I think my nephew left it here. I spend more than one hour tried new experiments with the moon but my husband when he arrived home and saw this one was laughing a lot . He asked me if that is the work I was doing when he was slipping haha! I said yes and he said that is a good picture at the first sigh I thought it was the real plane .. so he chose that one haha! I told him I was waiting for the real one until almost 6 o clock but nothing happens so I decided to used that little one instead .
Some times there are a lot of them flying all the time because the American base is here but when I want to get one picture of them there isn't one there haha!
That is my silly blip for today them. I couldn't sleep so much so at least I enjoyed the view form my window a little bit and the time passed so quickly.
I saw a lot of moon shots yesterday so beautiful. Thanks everyone for sharing that. I don't have the lens to do it so close so it is my best shot. haha!
Hope you enjoy the blip moon shot and have a nice day my friends. Thanks a lot for the comments about my little friend Anthony's portrait yesterday.
I think I go to sleep little bit now. I know what you are thinking but I am not only the one I am sure and I know you are smiling too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.