Daily Wild

By emyjane

Magnificat

Best viewed *larger*

Looking after Charlie Cat this weekend as his owners are working in Cornwall. He's such an old cat now, a terrible dribbler, stone deaf & a little forgetful, but then he is 17 or maybe more, no-one has ever been sure. He spends most of his life eating - even though under all that fur, he's just skin & bone - & sleeping, snoozing under his favourite tree in his garden. The older he's got the more vocal he's got, I really must record his voice, get my recorder working again, just to record Charles & his loud motorbike purr :)

And...

Autumn orange

Gym this morning, epic as ever, I only stop because I need to get home to do things, important things, if I didn't have to do them, I'd probably stay at the gym for hours more! Been painting wooden shapes, playing with shrink plastic - well, teaching myself, getting better at it! - & been re-watching Whitechapel :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.