Revision -_-

Hi everyone!

This is my geography folder, as I'm revising for an extremely important test test on Tuesday. That's on top of an English & Computing test of equal importance. This is mainly what I've been stressing out about over the past few days. If I don't pass these tests, it means I can't do the exam, which essentially means I fail the subject. Ugh.

Today has been fine, I guess. I went to my Nana's, as usual. My best friend Lauren, who I've had my entire life (I'm not being over dramatic - we've been friends practically since birth), lives next door, so I went to see her for a couple of hours. They are all like a second family to me, and in two weeks time, we're gonna go out into town for a few hours (Me, Her, and her little brother, John - also one of my best friends), so I'm looking forward to that! Also, tomorrow I'll be meeting up with Ian (I talked about him last week - he was my first friend in high school, and he left last week), so I have that to look forward to as well!

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.