500!

Hi everyone!

Today is my 5ooth blip! It should've been over a month ago, but I've obviously missed quite a few days since I started last year. So, a massive thank you to everyone for making my time on here so fun! I've been through some hard times lately, and so many people that I never have, and will probably, unfortunately, never meet, are there for me, with kind words and advice, it's so nice to know that I have so many people looking out for me.

I've never really felt part of anything before, but blip is such a wonderful community, and I've made quite a few friends on here! Being a teenager, life isn't always easy, but I love coming on here pretty much everyday, to see what life is like for other people all over the world!

I'll leave it there by saying a massive thank you again, specifically to my subscribers! You guys are awesome! It's amazing how close you can feel to people that you've never met, and that sometimes live hundreds, or even thousands of miles away! And finally, thank you to my nieces Ellie and Sophie, and my brother Craig for agreeing to be in this blip!

Thank you again!!!!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.