zebra

By zebra

Nairobi and sepia

I have discovered Sepia! Brace yourselves as I spend the next few weeks in a land of Sepia but I think it is so much FUN!

I had to stop on the highway today on my way back from my Saturday morning meeting. I had seen these guy yesterday and had wished I had stopped then but today worked just as well...and in SEPIA! They are fixing some signage over the highway.

You can see spring clouds have returned to Nairobi although I read in the paper that parts of our country are to brace for low levels of rainfall while other parts are to brace for flooding.

The house is empty which is such a strange thing for a Saturday morning. The kids are at the neighbour's house and Maryanne is doing some CSR ...I will continue to play with Sepia! and prepare to go to Addis Ababa tomorrow.

Have a very nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.