Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Liverpool football camp

E has spent these last 3 days at the Liverpool football camp here in Oslo. It was great - and he enjoyed it...felt very serious. Here he is with the t-shirt and ball he got. The sun is shining now but the first 4 hours today he was playing in the pouring down rain....he is a good sport :-)

I was awake at 4:30am this morning and decided to just get up and get going. I had all my work for the day done by 7:00 when Erik had to get up....lovely! Has made me feel as if I have the whole day free....and I do :-) Right now E and I are waiting for the cinnamon to finish up and then I am taking my camera out for a bit.... it is beautiful today - the colors are amazing.

It is Saturday...only one more day til it is back to the norm....it has been a good week :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.