Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Bubbly

For day five of DDW's October challenge: Bubbly

Thanks everyone for all your comments recently, if I've not replied - forgive me, I do read them all just don't always have the time to reply individually, so I just want to say 'Thanks' here and now to all of you that take the time to comment on my journal - they are all appreciated.

I have somehow missed 'Irritating' - which was meant to be today's challenge and skipped to 'Bubbly', so will have to sort that one out tomorrow.

This is a view of the mill from across the river, that we pass on our way to Aiden's ballet lesson, I've taken a blip of it before so wanted it to look a bit different this time so the bubble helped achieve that and fitted with the challenge sort of.

Saturdays are hectic, thank goodness for Sundays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.