Combi31

By Combi31

Trójka

Not a day for wildlife - I don't know why, but there was very little about apart from a couple of kingfishers, egrets, little grebe, heron, buzzards, red kite and black kite ... so there was quite a bit about, but a bit too far away to get a pic of.

See it bigger here

This morning I did some stripping, now the Motobecane is in bits in the garage, I'll have to get my act together and make my sandblasting cabinet so I can get the paint off, respray it and put it back together. I'll have to put a pic or two up in my blipfolio of the stripped down version.

Yesterday evening I signed up for the 'Marathon Photo' in Bordeaux on 19th October, that should be fun - I'll be doing it with honourable sons 1 & 2.
I imagine it will be along the same lines as we did in June in Toulouse - that was fun, although I didn't have my camera then and had to use a stand in.

It was a nice day today, after a few spots of rain this morning and it promises to be better tomorrow, so I think there could be a landscape on the cards, or a village, or a bird, or an insect ... oh, I don't know ...

Hope your Saturday is good - Toulouse play Stade Français today (Boo Parisians ;)) Altogether now ... Allez Le Stade!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.