Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Church of the Good Shepherd, Tekapo

This morning's glorious sunrise, at the distinctive and dramatic Church of the Good Shepherd, located at the eastern end of Lake Tekapo.

It was a fitting ending to a wonderful PSNZ Southern Regional Convention. Many thanks to Rainie in particular, and to all her team - it was a real treat to meet them all. What a buzz! I had no idea I'd love it so much :) Next time? Certainly!
Thanks too to GingerNan and Jamazen for their company for the days of the convention. We met so many other blippers too! I think someone will blip a picture of us all :)

This is especially for Chrysanthemum - in thanks for all the beautiful buildings you have blipped since I've known you!

Many thanks for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's High Country Mustering image. You sent it way up in Spotlight - further than I've had an image go before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.