MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Fungi Reprise

What a fantastically warm day today. Wall to wall blue skies and lots of planes hurrying to get where they are going.

Did a little bit of pruning 1st thing then tidied the shed out - lots for the bin lots for the scrap man. I can actually get in there now without moving the mower !

Blimey I hear you exclaim !

Talking of mowers I have just mown the lawn & it just about killed me, but having sat down for an hour with a cold drink I am now fine.

I have just dropped Nicola & Carol down the town as they are having a Pizza & then seeing a show at the theatre. I think they will walk home then I will drop Nicola home from here.

Also I have just scrumped a few eating apples from a tree that is not in my garden !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.