airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

evening sun

After last night's party in the North East we got up early to drive back for me to go to Band Practice this morning ( 930-1200 every Sunday Morning). I wouldn't usually be so dedicated but we have a concert in Wilsden Village hall on sat 19 October ( any one interested in a ticket let me know!) and I need all the practice I can get.

To make up for Reggie being with a dog sitter last night, we took him late this afternoon for a ball throwing session. He seemed to enjoy it and Mr H and I felt better fro the fresh air. It was a beautiful evening, and I loved the way the sun was dropping low in the sky behind these trees up in St Ives Meadow.

Been playing catch up so if you have chance please look at yesterday's entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.