airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Passport

Been back from holiday 6 days and I feel I need another one!

Reggie needs his yearly boosters and his biannual rabies so his passport needs to be updated when he goes to the vets, tomorrow or Wednesday. I've renewed his pet insurance this evening and then sat down to work through some of the admin relating to the band change of name/ direction etc. in the middle of this I got a Message to say my credit card had some odd usage on it, so I've just sorted all that. Card cancelled , new one on its way! Slowly getting through the band admin but every time we cross something off the list we think of another!

It is 2323 and as I hadn't taken a photo today you are getting the pet passport!

H&S course tomorrow on manual lifting- we handle boxes of paper so need to have the tick in the box! World has gone mad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.