Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Preparation

In a couple of weeks Carys has to do a 2-3minute presentation to her class on a subject of her choosing. Unsurprisingly she has chosen Ballet, which makes life quite easy, not so much research to do and plenty of props to hand. This is her brain storming what she wants to include in her talk.

The rest of the day I feel I have been running from pillar to post without achieving much. Although on reflection I did help a very lovely Mummy at our drop in and I hope she preservers and goes to another drop in soon. I also ran 4miles and felt ok considering how my legs felt yesterday. Ok is probably better than my brother (who is supposed to be doing Peterborough with me on Sunday) is feeling after doing Kielder Marathon yesterday with very little training. Idiot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.