Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Wat dat mum ?

Is what he is saying about the marshmallow and shortbread delight purchased for 70p from Gregg's the bakers by his mum ... Actually it was rather tasty as Zoe brought one for her sisters also and they have demanded more .... Still nice and warm outside .. Just right for me it is !!! Tits McGee and I have been loitering on the bridge over the bypass trying to get the mother of all photos with swishy lights ..... I should say that I need more practice .... But we did enjoy it ... Also we loitered outside Moonchops house on the walk back to mine and made a sinister film and posted it to Moonchops ... She says she is going to set the dog on us ... She does not have a dog. X


PS for non regulars this is my grandson .. He belongs to my eldest parasite darling daughter x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.