Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It started well and ended with dog poo ...

Let's begin at the beginning ... Went in to school today to help with class 2b and a walk into town to do some 'tallying' you know counting what buildings are used for and all that .. I did have such a fabulous little gang and they did me so proud... We called ourselves Team Withers and had a chant that the marines would be proud of... I am really enjoying being involved in this class. Anyway after that it all went down hill ... Sadie ate some of Jakes train track .. Pepe rolled in fox piss .... Jake tried to copy him... Went home put Jake in my bath (see photo) Tits McGee and I did a 4pm dog walk and left Zoe babysitting our youngest kids .. I walked in dog poo .. Tits laughed at me ... When we got home it transpired SHE was a dog poo stepper-inner and bloody well walked it into my house .. I WENT INTO A DECLINE !!! Then we had to go to the shops ... Jake was bored in the car ... This was also Tits fault as she was only meant to be getting me £20 out of the bank anyyyyyywayyyyyyyy 67 light years later we ended up at Aldi for Eves favourite waffles and we ended up helping a distressed lady find her lost keys ... Zoe almost fainted as she went sick feeling .. She had not had enough to eat and drink I feel ... Lucy was needing a wee and then I had to rescue Mr W and Eve from Quickfit as his tyre burst and I am meant to be off to London tomorrow to see the nephews ... My car has to have its steering looked at so I will leave late .... I want my revels ... They are in the fridge . Bugger bum tit willy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.