Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ignore my 4 chins ...

I just love this photo of eldest nephew Adam ... It was his 4th birthday last week but cars buggering up on his birthday conspired against us so we went today ...anyway he loved all his presents and told us so which is always lovely to hear ... I don't know how you Londoners cope with the traffic ... I marvel at this each time I drive to Sarffffff Laaaaadan... ( my London accent) There was a really awful accident on the M40 on the way home which I phoned through to the police .. It gave me the hebegebbies :( Anyway it's 10.30pm I am exhausted ... PS I have forgiven Tits McGee as my birthday is coming up and I want my presents x


Ohhh my 1000 blips .. I never even noticed till I saw the first lot of replies ... I thought it was tomorrow ... I am really pleased I chose this photo in that case .. I love my nephews :)
Mind you my stupid baby brother could have gotten me and mum more snacks ... He's a tight git.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.