Snug

By pose

Breakfast with Elaine. I'm going to miss her living in my house.

Got the bus to town and got the train to Winch. A super eager lady asked me many knitting related questions the whole journey, I ended up teaching her a few bits and she wanted me to teach her.

Nai picked me up from the station and we went back to hers for a good catch up. Classic student house and I had a "glass" of water in a vase as there was nothing else to use. Then they were heading to Tesco so I conveniently got a lift to Anna GT's. She was cooking up a curry for a freshers event, Anna Pokes came along and we headed to halls to see if anyone was coming (I asked them to do a serious face and it took them a long time to not smile). We ended up with about 10 people coming which was fab. I had to put on some emergency rice and go and get some emergency ice-cream but it worked out well. I'm glad people are keen to be involved with the CU.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.