Blip panic!

I've been quite busy today and no opportunities for photographs on our morning walk. So when, at 1700, I opened my laptop and went to have a look at Blipfoto I realised I did not have any photographs to blip today.
PANIC! - So as they boys were lying on Marlanes bed I thought that would be a nice photo, and a change from the dozen or so other times I'd taken them on her bed!
Foxy would not co-operate though and insisted on looking towards Marlane rather than me with my little phone camera.

Ear update - Jonty finished his tablets this morning and his ear is looking fine apart from quite a lot of dried cruddy stuff on the skin side of the ear flap which the vet told us not to clean off but give it all a chance to settle down without interference.

Terrible thing about this camera phone (Samsung D900) is that the image is always reversed in the viewing screen and when it's downloaded (having to download with Bluetooth hence lack of exif data). I'm having to 'open with' Paint and then flip the photos horizontally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.