I so didn't want to get up. Katie had her first day back at uni so she had to get up and I got to be mean and still bed snuggled for a bit longer. I met Liesl for coffee in Conto - it's been long so we had loads to catch up on. Popped into Lids for some lunch and headed to the train station. I so nearly forgot to get off as I was day dreaming. I'm glad I did because my timing for the train was perfect. I nearly didn't get off the train at Reading as I was snoozing - yes I'm tired.

Mum and Dad literally got back from Spain about 10 mins before I got home. Mum was super cute and met me at the bus stop. I got lots of treats from Spain - score. I didn't communicate much though and just headed upstairs for a snooze, woke up for dinner, then got back into bed for the Bake Off and the cookie Katie packed for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.