Snug

By pose

A day off where I had zero planned. Such a good feeling.

Did a lot of updating blogs and things, applied for a job, emailed people I've been meaning to email, tidied my room, played guitar, went to Henley and took some stuff to the charity shop and bought some stuff in return. I swore to myself not buy any more coats (I literally own so many)... I bought a coat. It was just too cool to leave. Bought a new "board" game (more dice game) too. Tried to play it with Mum this evening but its not that thrilling with 2 people.

Made lamb koftas for dinner and tried to recreate the amazing tomatoes I had at Oxfork, slow roasting them for like an hour with this homemade dressing. Didn't taste nothing like them. Doh. They were still good though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.