Bye, Bye, Baby...

It's time for me to head home, but not before Scarlett had a breakfast and is ready for her morning nap. Mummy gave her her breakfast this morning and there wasn't nearly as much mess as yesterday!

It's been a lovely couple of days with my girls, and I'll be back in about 4 weeks which is one of the advantages of living back in the UK.

I'm now heading part way home and staying overnight with my friend Lorraine who used to live in Belgium, and we're meeting another friend Rachel, who also used to live in Belgium, for lunch. So it'll be nice to catch up with them. So I'd better get ready as I've got a 2 hour drive - I'll try and catch up with you later, but if not, I'll be home tomorrow, and back to normal.

Have a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.