Catch Of The Day

Walked to the lighthouse (again), this time it was open. Prior to going up to the top we ate at I believe it was called the Dinner Cafe where like everywhere on this island we had some very tasty food.

After we went to rent scooters, but the price, combined with the schedule and my fear of driving on the opposite side of the road we opted not too (sucks because I know Chiara was really looking forward to it).

Took the bus instead up to the Royal Naval Dockyard. Not that exciting of a place, but I'm glad we went. It's Sunday and everything closes early so we decided to come back and get some dinner.

We ate on the ocean at a restaurant called The Ocean Club - I've never had seafood so fresh. This place was great, the view alone made it worthwhile. We swam in our indoor pools some and briefly went in the super hot hot tubs.

Reject

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.