Scottish Flyer

By ianjardine

For Kathryn

I have just received a lovely email from Kathryn saying how I was missed here on Blip. I've missed being here too!

No other reason folks other than work just got in the way. I had hoped when I started here back on 1st January to complete a whole year but little did I know how work etc would affect me. With only 1 weekend free so far this year and 9 days holiday (which I'm enjoying now) I lapsed. I missed a day, thought to myself ' ok, tomorrow' then before I knew it a week then a month passed by.....sorry! I have been lurking in the background though and have been loving your images many of which inspire me.

I will get back here soon but in the meantime one from my walk back to the hotel last night. A view of San Giorgio, Venice for Kathryn x.

Ian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.