South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

My favourites!

I thought I would do one last blip of the Godetia as I don't think they'll be around much longer now that the weather is going so cold. Freezing northerly wind today although it has been fairly bright. I feel so weary today - I think it's a combination of the change in the weather and the stress yesterday. I have got a fair bit done, but it feels like wading through treacle! Paul is okay today - is eating well again, but feels very drained so is having a TV marathon (mostly NCIS which is growing on me, though I haven't paid much attention to it today!)

Have been trying to look into hotels in Birmingham, as the Baptist Assembly is being held in West Bromwich next May. I prefer to do my own research, but it's not becoming clear which one would be best to stay in...will maybe leave it until I feel less tired! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.