Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A Perfect Autumn Morning

I love this weather, perfect for walking .

We went along to Cramond this morning with the children and our new minibus to get some photos for our website. We all had a great time, running down the hill, walking across/falling(!)in the sand and laughing.

I felt great, happy and full of energy. Although I was aware that my legs felt jumpy and I was a bit concerned about how energetic I felt, like I was on the edge of doing something drastic.

This afternoon I had several panic attacks and just felt so emotional. It was not helped by a colleague shouting boo in my ear (they all know how I get a fright easily and take great joy in doing things to me). Although, I think that may stop now as I burst into tears and had another panic attack! I felt sorry for her, she didn’t know I was already having a struggle; she felt so bad!

Another rollercoaster day.

Tonight I am babysitting; I don't really feel up to it, but can't let them down. The kids are early teenagers and are self-sufficient so I am going to take my ‘mindfulness’ book and force myself to read some.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.