Above Rocky Valley

Recommended large today.

I'd forgotten how much I love October for photography. I can catch the golden hour of morning light before heading into the office. I took a run first thing, but didn't get very far because I spent too long taking pictures. It was so intense. I would never have believed before starting to blip just how much the quality of light changes from month to month throughout the year. This morning's was truly prime quality sun juice!

Fairly frazzled after another day of fixing issues on this bit of work that's been occupying me all week, but it passed through our Quality Control 'Department' this afternoon with a seal of approval. That's got to be a result. To celebrate I'm off for a blip dinner with Mr.John, hosted by the ever effervescent Spartan. I'm up for a few beers tonight. Mr.John must be getting more mobile. He hasn't taken me up on my noble offer to carry him up the hill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.