Flat

My day started very early with a puncture.

The tyre shop didn't open until 8.30 so I walked to hydrotherapy and then to the tyre shop with the dog.

The delay meant that I wasn't able to park in my works car park which is over subscribed.

I was late leaving work and made it to the card shop with minutes to spare to buy 3 helium filled balloons. The ladies who had been looking forward to going home on time worked together wonderfully and we were finished in no time.

No time for blipping anything exciting, it was a few roof tops or this. I thought I might find this an interesting record in the future. I then thought how weird am I. There was someone observing my activity quite closely. I got the distinct impression from her expression, that she too thought me rather odd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.