A time for everything

By turnx3

At last!

Yay, it took longer than I had originally intended, but I finally made it - a year of blips. It's been (and still is!) a great journey, and who knows where it will lead? My thanks to everyone at Blip central who makes it all happen, and thanks to everyone who has stopped by to look and comment on my pictures, especially the regulars. I can't put it as eloquently as some, but there's so many things I love about Blip. I love how it opens my eyes to the beauty around me every day, which it's so easy to take for granted. I love the link it provides to countries all over the world, especially my homeland, and the things I learn about other countries. I love the way it gives me something to smile about every day. I love being able to share in other people's talent. Especially I love the supportive people who comprise Blip. So, here's to the next year!

One year ago: Dinner and a movie night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.