EH11 4DE - "an INTERPRETATION"

You : "You took a photo of normal usual modern stairs. What is it mean?"

Me : "It depends on your imagination!"

You : "My imagination could see me going downstairs."

Me : "Yes, it could. And?"

You : "And what? Anything else?

Me : "Yes. A little bit more than imaginary walk downstairs.
Press L for large image."


You : " Yes, I do that!"

Me : "What could you see right now?"

You : "I´m seeing some mess downstairs in the basement now."

Me : "You´ve right. And what is about the colour tones downstairs?"

You : "It looks little bit monochromatic."

Me : "Yes, you´ve right again with that."

You : "And what´s the point?"

Me : "You´re just asking a right question now.
The meaning is interpretation simultaneously."


You : "What do you mean? I´m not not sure if I´m understanding what
do you want to say right now?"


Me : "Excuse me, I´m not native speaker and I would like to say that
usually I´m doing some mistakes in my grammar.
Could you please to correct my mistakes in comments if you
recognize them. Thank you very much."


You : "Okay, no problem. But I´m still waiting for interpretation about
today´s blip."


Me : "No problem. ;-) Stairs represents the way to knowledge of
language. I wish to be on upper level but I´m
standing on lower level. Basement is almost monochromatic in
that pictures and that means I want to be more colourful in the
knowledge of English.
Another version of interpretation is that I would like to mix
coloured images with a little bit more black&white photos.
You could still find only a few monochromatic images in my
journal but more and more I´m finding the black&white tones
like richer in content and stronger in communication with
viewer. Am I right? And how many mistakes you could count in
that imaginary conversation? Much appreciated for any numbers
or phrases ;-)

HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY

one song at the end ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.