It's a Journey....

By LeeAnn

Waiting....

......for a sunset. Because some clouds were moving in I was hoping we might be treated to a nice sunset. Unfortunately this is as good as it got and then just kind of faded away. That's ok, I got my blip.

Busy day. Took some time off this morning to take my car into the mechanic. It has been running rough and I wanted it checked out. Of course it didn't do that for them! Now I have to bring it back on Tuesday and leave it for the day so they can spend more time on it. They did change my oil and ran it through the car wash, which was a nice touch, I thought. After work I had a few lessons and then transplanted the irises. Something that probably should have been done in August. Then went blip hunting. Now it is time for my friend Joyce to come over for our Thursday date to watch Project Runway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.